Westchester County has a rich cultural history a vibrant and lively present and a great future.  The county has many beautiful rural villages, quiet towns and dynamic urban cities,  all with their own history and picturesque geography. Covering 450 square miles and 28,000 acres of parkland, Westchester has something for everyone.  Bounded by  the beautiful shorelines on Long Island Sound to the waterfront along the Historic Hudson River, the county provides hundreds of cultural institutions, trailways, parks, nature preserves and golf courses.


Below are the webites of Westchester County and all of  our communities: 

Westchester County
Town of Bedford Hamlets of Katonah, Bedford Village and Bedford Hills
Town of Cortlandt Villages of Croton-on-Hudson and Buchanan 
Town of Eastchester Villages of Bronxville and Tuckahoe 
Town of Greenburgh Villages of Ardsley, Dobbs Ferry, ElmsfordHastings-on-Hudson, Irvington and Tarrytown
Town of Harrison  
Town of Lewisboro Hamlets of Goldens Bridge, Cross River, Lewiboro and South Salem 
Town of Mount Kisco  
Town of Mount Pleasant Villages of Sleepy Hollow and Pleasantville; Hamlets of Hawthorne, Pocantico Hills, Thornwood and Valhalla 
City of Mount Vernon
Town of New Castle  Hamlets of Chappaqua and Millwood
City of New Rochelle  
Town of North Castle Hamlets of Armonk, Banksville and North White Plains
Town of North Salem Hamlets of Purdys, Croton Falls and Peach Lake 
Town Of Ossining

Villages of Briarcliff Manor and Ossining 

City of Peekskill  
Town of Pelham Villages of Pelham and Pelham Manor
Town of Pound Ridge
City of Rye
Town of Rye Villages of Port Chester and Rye Brook
Village of Scarsdale
Town of Somers
City of White Plains
City of Yonkers
Town of Yorktown  Hamlet of Crompound, Jefferson Valley, Mohegan Lake, Shrub Oak and Yorktown Heights